Upcoming Events

​​

Tuesdays
B
eing Our Lord's Disciples (BOLD)
 
Prayer time @ 7:00 p.m. in Worship Center
We are seeking God’s direction for our congregation
​​

Friday, September 20 - Saturday, September 21
Kansas District Ladies Retreat
Wichita Marriott
Featurded speaker: Donna Kyzer-Rice

Sunday, September 29
Quilt of Valor Presentation during morning service
followed by a Fellowship Dinner
Singspiration @ 6:00 p.m.
followed by Birthday and Anniversary celebration


Sunday, November 10
All-Church Thanksgiving Dinner following the morning service

Sunday, December 22
Pie and Chili following the evening service

Sunday, December 29
Singspiration @ 6:00 p.m.
followed by a time of food and fellowship

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Fellowship Dinner following morning service

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Birthday and Anniversary celebration following the evening service

Sunday, March 15 2020
Fellowship Dinner following the evening service

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Singspiration @ 6:00 p.m.
followed by a time of food and fellowship

Sunday, April 19, 2020
​Birthday and Anniversary celebration following the evening service